CoreTCG

You're currently in buylist mode
Click here to exit

← Back to 2007 Collector Tin Promos
Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus - CT04-EN002 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition

Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus - CT04-EN002 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition

Sell This Product

NM-Mint, Buy qty 29
$1.50 / $1.80 ea / credit

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate this card's effect if you have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones. You choose whether or not to use the 'Crystal Beast' effect at the time the destroyed monster would be sent to the Graveyard. This effect does not use the Chain. This effect cannot be used if a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed by a card effect while face-down. If multiple 'Crystal Beast' monsters are destroyed at the same time, and you do not have enough open Spell & Trap Card Zones to place them all in as Continuous Spell Cards, you choose which (if any) to place in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. If your opponent controls one of your 'Crystal Beast' monsters and it is destroyed, your opponent can choose to place it in their Spell & Trap Card Zone. If they choose not to, it is sent to your Graveyard. If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. While 'Skill Drain' is active on the field, a 'Crystal Beast' monster that is destroyed will be sent to the Graveyard and cannot be put in the Spell & Trap Card Zone. If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. If 'Dimensional Fissure' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' that was being treated as a Continuous Spell Card card is sent to the Graveyard, it will not be removed from play, because it was treated as a Spell and not a monster.
Passcode: 07093411
Set: 2007 Collector's Tins
ATK/DEF: 1800/1200
Card Number: CT04-EN002
Card Text: When this card is Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned, you can place 1 'Crystal Beast' monster from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard face-up in your Spell and Trap Card Zone It is treated as a Continuous Spell Card. If this card is destroyed while it is in a Monster Card Zone, you can place it face-up in your Spell and Trap Card Zone as a Continuous Spell Card, instead of sending it to the Graveyard.
Level: 4
Monster Type: Beast
Rarity: Secret Rare
Card Type: Effect Monster
Attribute: Wind
Name: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus
Edition: Limited
Pendulum Scale:

Tweets by @crystalcommerce