CoreTCG

You're currently in buylist mode
Click here to exit

← Back to Sneak Preview Series 1
Amazoness Chain Master - SP1-EN002 - Ultra Rare - Limited Edition

Amazoness Chain Master - SP1-EN002 - Ultra Rare - Limited Edition

Sell This Product

NM-Mint, Buy qty 30
$0.75 / $0.90 ea / credit

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'Amazoness Chain Master' is optional. You choose whether or not to activate it when this monster is destroyed as a result of battle and sent to the Graveyard. Here's the proper sequence for 'Amazoness Chain Master':1. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, choose to activate its effect or not.2. If you choose to activate the effect, pay 1500 Life Points and activate it. Then see if your opponent wants to chain to the effect.3. After the chain is resolved (if any), resolve the effect.3A. Look at your opponent's hand and choose 1 Monster Card. If there are no Monster Cards, the effect disappears.3B. Add the Monster Card you chose to your hand. Now you can use it like your monster. If you get your opponent's monster with 'Amazoness Chain Master' and it's placed on the field, and later returned to the hand with 'Penguin Soldier', it returns to the original owner's hand. You cannot activate the effect of 'Amazoness Chain Master' if your opponent has no hand. If you have your opponent's monster that you acquired with 'Amazoness Chain Master', and your opponent activates 'Disturbance Strategy', the monster returns to the owner's Deck. However, you draw the same number of cards that you had in your hand, including 1 card for the monster you acquired with 'Amazoness Chain Master'. If you acquired your opponent's monster with 'Amazoness Chain Master', and 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, the monster returns to the original owner if it is on the field. However, if it's still in your hand then it is not returned. If you acquire your opponent's monster with 'Amazoness Chain Master' and your opponent uses 'Lightforce Sword' on it, it returns to your hand (not the owner's hand) after the effect of 'Lightforce Sword' expires.
Passcode: 29654737
Set: Sneak Preview Series 1
ATK/DEF: 1500/1300
Card Number: SP1-EN002
Card Text: When this monster is destroyed as a result of battle and sent to the Graveyard, by paying 1500 Life Points, look at your opponent's hand and select 1 Monster Card from it. Add the selected card to your hand, and you can use it in this Duel. (When the card is sent to the Graveyard, it is sent to the Graveyard of the owner.)
Level: 4
Monster Type: Warrior
Rarity: Ultra Rare
Card Type: Effect Monster
Attribute: Earth
Name: Amazoness Chain Master
Edition: Limited
Pendulum Scale:

Tweets by @crystalcommerce