Mermaid Knight - SD4-EN011 - Common - 1st Edition
Sell This Product
No description for this product.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Mermaid Knight' can attack twice if 'Maiden of the Aqua' is making the field treated as 'Umi'. If you declare your second attack with 'Mermaid Knight', and 'Umi' is destroyed during the Battle Step, a replay occurs and you cannot attack a second time with 'Mermaid Knight'. If there is no 'Umi' on the field and 'Mermaid Knight' attacks, then you Special Summon 'Maiden of the Aqua' to treat the field as 'Umi', you can attack a second time.
Set: Structure Deck
Card Number: SD4-EN011
Card Text: While 'Umi' is on the field, this card can attack twice during the same Battle Phase.
Monster Type: Aqua
Card Type: Effect Monster
Name: Mermaid Knight