Armed Samurai - Ben Kei - SD5-EN017 - Common - 1st Edition
Sell This Product
No description for this product.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The attacks of 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei' do not have to be in a row. If you equip 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' to 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei', it can only attack twice, not three times (unless equipped with more cards). Even if 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei' is equipped, attacks twice, and you use 'Tailor of the Fickle' to move its Equip Card to another monster, and then use 'Collected Power' to move it back, 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei' has already attacked twice and gets no additional attacks. The effect of 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei' is a Continuous Effect that cannot be chained to.
Set: Structure Deck
Card Number: SD5-EN017
Card Text: In addition to a normal attack, this card can attack during the same Battle Phase as many times as the number of Equip Cards equipped to this card.
Monster Type: Warrior
Card Type: Effect Monster
Name: Armed Samurai - Ben Kei