Destiny Hero - Double Dude - Ultimate - POTD-EN012 - Ultimate Rare - 1st
Sell This Product
No description for this product.
Card Rules: No rulings available for this card.
Set: Power of the Duelist
Card Number: POTD-EN012
Card Text: This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card can attack twice during the same Battle Phase. If this card is destroyed, you can Special Summon 2 'Double Dude Tokens' (Warrior-Type/DARK/Level 4/ATK 1000/DEF 1000) during your next Standby Phase.
Monster Type: Warrior
Rarity: Ultimate Rare
Card Type: Effect Monster
Name: Destiny Hero - Double Dude